Board & Council

PCOA Board of Directors

  • Adaline Klemmedson, Chair
  • Maxine Goldstein, Vice Chair
  • Agnes C. Poore, RN, Treasurer 
  • Elizabeth Davidson, Secretary
  • Robert Bell, Immediate Past Chair
  • Steve Borden
  • Ava S. Butler
  • Amy Levin
  • George Mairs
  • Ron Meck
  • Christina Noz
  • Robert V. Ramirez
  • Denise Richerson
  • Estella R. Searcy
  • Beth Smith
  • Amanda Sokan, PhD
  • David Yarger
  • R. Wayne Wood, MD

Area Agency on Aging Advisory Council

The Advisory Council is a group of older people, who are active in the community, selected to advise PCOA on the operation of programs funded by the Older Americans Act.

  • Frederick Eisele, Chair
  • Wendy Ascher, Vice Chair
  • Karla Bennington
  • Allan Gordon
  • George Mairs
  • Ruth Sauer
  • Karen Wulff

Font size